Rates and Availability

DatesPrice BandMid-week rate per night
MO, TU, WE, TH
Weekend rate per night
FR, SA, SU
Mon 25th Feb - Fri 5th Apr '19Med£108£170
Sat 6th Apr - Mon 22nd Apr '19Peak£139£221
Tue 23rd Apr - Sun 28th Apr '19
High£120£195
Mon 29th Apr - Thu 2nd May '19
Med£108£170
Fri 3rd May - Mon 6th May '19
High£124£195
Tue 7th May - Thu 23rd May '19
Med£108£170
Fri 24th May - Sun 2nd Jun '19
Peak£139£221
Mon 3rd Jun - Fri 18th Jul '19
High£124£195
Fri 20th Jul - Sun 1st Sep '19
Peak£139£221
Mon 2nd Sep - Thu 24th Oct '19
Med£108£170
Fri 25th Oct - Sun 27th Oct '19High£124£195
Mon 28th Oct - Thu 12th Dec '19Low£93£144
Fri 13th Dec - Wed 18th Dec '19Med£108£170
Fri 20th Dec - Sun 5th Jan '20Peak£139£221

Not seeing all the table? Turn yor phone sideways.


 

Availability and Booking

Click on the button below to see our availability and to book. Alder Barn is now managed by Hello Guest, so you will be taken to the Hello Guest website to book.


 

Why do we use Hello Guest?

Hello Guest are a highly experienced holiday letting management company based in North London. Since we started using them we have only had positive feedback from our guests.

We managed Alder Barn ourselves for 4 years, and whilst we did our very best to provide an excellent service and respond promptly, it became a challenge along with family and other commitments.

Hello Guest are able to offer a very high level of service and response to ensure your booking goes smoothly from first enquiry to check out and deposit return.

 


For longer stays fill out our booking enquiry form

2020 prices to be released, to book in 2020 please contact us

A refundable damage deposit is required for
all bookings, for details please see our terms & conditions

Sorry no pets of any kind

  • Cleaning, linen and towels flat fee = £130.00
  • Over 6 people, extra per person / night = £30.00 (9 people max)
  • Early check in (12 noon) = £30.00 (4pm normal check in time)
  • Minimum booking = 2 nights
  • 7 nights discount = 6%
Example mid-week booking for 6 people
  • 3 days 'medium' price band
  • £105 x 3 days = £315
  • Cleaning Fee: £130
  • Extra person charge: £0
£25 per person per night
Example weekend booking for 7 people
  • 3 days 'medium' price band
  • £165 x 3 days = £495
  • Cleaning Fee: £130
  • Extra person charge: £30
  • Total for stay : £655
£31 per person per night
Example week booking for 5 people
  • 7 days 'medium' price band
  • £105 x 4 days = £420
  • £165 x 3 days = £495
  • 6% discount = - £54.90
  • Cleaning Fee: £130
  • Extra person charge: £0
  • Total for stay : £990.10
£28 per person per night