Rates and Availability

DatesPrice BandMid-week rate per night
MO, TU, WE, TH
Weekend rate per night
FR, SA, SU
Wed 8th Jan - Thur 13th Feb 2020Low£105
£156
Fri 14th Feb - Sun 23rd Feb 2020High£124£195
Mon 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Apr 2020Med£120£182
Sat 4th Apr - Mon 20th Apr 2020Peak£151£233
Tues 21st Apr - Sun 26th Apr 2020High£124£195
Mon 27th Apr - Thur 7th May 2020Med£120£182
Fri 8th May - Sun 10th May 2020High£124£195
Mon 11th May - Fri 22nd May 2020Med£120£182
Sat 23rd May - Sun 31st May 2020Peak£151£233
Mon 1st Jun - Fri 17th Jul 2020High£124£195
Sat 18th Jul - Mon 31st Aug 2020Peak£151£233
Tues 1st Sep - Thur 22nd Oct 2020Med£120£182
Fri 23rd Oct - Sun 1st Nov 2020High£124£195
Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 11th Dec 2020Low£105£156
Sat 12th Dec - Sun 20th Dec 2020Med£120£182
Mon 21st Dec - Sun 3rd Jan 2021Peak£151£233

Not seeing all the table? Turn yor phone sideways.


 

Availability and Booking

Click on the button below to see our availability and to book. Alder Barn is now managed by Hello Guest, so you will be taken to the Hello Guest website to book.


 

Why do we use Hello Guest?

Hello Guest are a highly experienced holiday letting management company based in North London. Since we started using them we have only had positive feedback from our guests.

We managed Alder Barn ourselves for 4-years, and whilst we did our very best to provide an excellent service and respond promptly, it became a challenge along with family and other commitments.

Hello Guest are able to offer a very high level of service and response to ensure your booking goes smoothly from first enquiry to check out and deposit return.

 


DatesPrice BandMid-week rate per night
MO, TU, WE, TH
Weekend rate per night
FR, SA, SU
Wed 8th Jan - Thur 13th Feb 2020Low£105
£156
Fri 14th Feb - Sun 23rd Feb 2020High£124£195
Mon 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Apr 2020Med£120£182
Sat 4th Apr - Mon 20th Apr 2020Peak£151£233
Tues 21st Apr - Sun 26th Apr 2020High£124£195
Mon 27th Apr - Thur 7th May 2020Med£120£182
Fri 8th May - Sun 10th May 2020High£124£195
Mon 11th May - Fri 22nd May 2020Med£120£182
Sat 23rd May - Sun 31st May 2020Peak£151£233
Mon 1st Jun - Fri 17th Jul 2020High£124£195
Sat 18th Jul - Mon 31st Aug 2020Peak£151£233
Tues 1st Sep - Thur 22nd Oct 2020Med£120£182
Fri 23rd Oct - Sun 1st Nov 2020High£124£195
Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 11th Dec 2020Low£105£156
Sat 12th Dec - Sun 20th Dec 2020Med£120£182
Mon 21st Dec - Sun 3rd Jan 2021Peak£151£233

Not seeing all the table? Turn yor phone sideways.

Other Costs / Discounts
  • Cleaning, linen, and towels flat fee = £130.00
  • Over 6 people, extra per person / night = £30.00 (9 people max)
  • Early check-in (12 noon) = £30.00 (4pm normal check-in time)
  • Minimum booking = 2 nights
  • 7 nights discount = 6%
Example mid-week booking for 6 people
  • 3 days 'medium' price band
  • £105 x 3 days = £315
  • Cleaning Fee: £130
  • Extra person charge: £0
£25 per person per night
Example weekend booking for 7 people
  • 3 days 'medium' price band
  • £182 x 3 days = £546
  • Cleaning Fee: £130
  • Extra person charge: £30 x 3 = £90
  • Total for stay: £766
  • Only £36.48 per person per night
Example week booking for 5 people
  • 7 days 'medium' price band
  • £120 x 4 days = £480
  • £182 x 3 days = £546
  • 7 nights discount (6%) = - £61.56
  • Cleaning Fee: £130
  • Extra person charge: £0
  • Total for stay: £1,094.22
  • Only £31.27 per person per night
Other
  • For longer stays fill out our booking enquiry form.
  • 2021 prices to be released, to book in 2021 please contact us
  • A refundable damage deposit is required for all bookings, for details please see our terms & conditions
  • Sorry no pets of any kind